Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (7)
  • (8)
  • (13)
  • (10)
  • (14)
  • (9)
  • (12)
Age range
  • (17)
  • (20)
  • (23)
  • (21)
  • (14)
  • (8)
Time of day
  • (31)
  • (18)
  • (8)
Postal location
  • (12)
  • (9)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

Prince's Trust Team Programme with Greater Manchester Fire and Rescue Service

The next course will run from Monday 10 September 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018
246-248 Park RoadStretfordManchesterM32 8RJ
07780531515

Coffee morning for parents and carers of children with ASC

Monday 18 February 2019, 10am to 12pm
Schools HillCheadleCheshireSK8 1JE
0161 283 4766

Coffee morning for parents and carers of children with ASC

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 10am to 12 noon
Schools HillCheadleCheshireSK8 1JE
0161 283 4766

Coffee morning for parents and carers of children with ASC

Thursday 19 November 2018, 10am to 12pm
Schools HillCheadleCheshireSK8 1JE
0161 283 4766

Coffee Morning for parents/carers of children with ASC

Thursday 28 March 2019, 10am to 12pm
Schools HillCheadleSK8 1JE
0161 283 4766

Coffee morning for parents and carers of children with ASC

20 December 2018, 10:00 to 12:00
Belmont HallSchools Hill CheadleCheshireSK8 1JE
0161 283 4766

Coffee morning for parents and carers of children with ASC

Wednesday 17 April 2019, 10am to 12 noon
Schools HillCheadleCheshireSK8 1JE
0161 283 4766

Road Safety Week 2018 - Bike Smart

Monday 19 - Sunday 25 November 2018
01484 550061

Will Aid 2018

Will Aid is available throughout November, please contact a participating solicitor to make an appointment
0300 0309 558

Raymond Briggs: Father Christmas - BSL Interpreted performance

Saturday 8 December 2018, 6pm and Friday 21 December 2018, 11am
Waterside Arts CentreWaterside PlazaSaleM33 7ZF
0161 912 5616
Back to top