Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (4)
  • (5)
Age range
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (9)
  • (6)
Time of day
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (5)
Postal location
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

Brake's Kids Walk

Wednesday 13 June 2018
01484 550061

Manchester Gauntlet Games

Saturday 15 September 2018, from 9:30am
Middleton RoadManchesterM25 2SW

I Can Do It!

Monday 13 - Friday 17 August 2018 (residential stay)
Booth Bank FarmReddy LaneMillingtonAltrinchamWA14 3RE
0300 222 5555

Kidz to Adultz up North

Thursday 8 November 2018, 9.30am to 4.30pm
The Trafford CentreBarton Dock RoadTrafford ParkManchesterM17 8AS
0161 607 8200

Let's Play Toddler Sessions (Limelight Old Trafford)

Thursday 5 April to Thursday 7 June 2018, 10am to 11am (10 Weeks)
1 St. Brides WayOld TraffordManchesterM16 9NW
0785 0605 353

Home-Start Pregnancy and Post Natal Pal

The Course will run for 6 days, 9:30am-2:45pm on Wednesday 13, Thursday 14, Wednesday 20, Thursday 21, Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 June
1- 3Church RoadEcclesManchesterM30 0DL
0161 865 4222

CAP Money Course - The Hub Community Centre

Mondays 2 July, 9 July and 23 July at 10.45am
Pownall RdAltrinchamWA14 2SZ
07894 728884

Prince's Trust Team Programme with Greater Manchester Fire and Rescue Service

The next course will run from Monday 30th April - Friday 20th July 2018
246-248 Park RoadStretfordManchesterM32 8RJ
07780531515

Cinderella

Saturday 2 June 2018, 7pm
SaleManchesterM33 7ZF
0161 912 5616

Frogtastic in the Park

Tuesday 10 July 2018, 6.15pm to 9.30pm
Walton Hall GardensWalton Lea RoadHigher WaltonWarringtonWA4 6SN
07875 142 233
Back to top