Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (11)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
Age range
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (11)
  • (8)
Time of day
  • (14)
  • (11)
  • (7)
Postal location
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

Let's Play Toddler Sessions (Limelight Old Trafford)

Thursday 5 April to Thursday 7 June 2018, 10am to 11am (10 Weeks)
1 St. Brides WayOld TraffordManchesterM16 9NW
0785 0605 353

Prince's Trust Team Programme with Greater Manchester Fire and Rescue Service

The next course will run from Monday 30th April - Friday 20th July 2018
246-248 Park RoadStretfordManchesterM32 8RJ
07780531515

Coffee morning for parents and carers of children with ASC

Wednesday 9 May 10:00 to 12:00; also Monday 18 June 10:00 to 12:00
The Together Trust CentreSchools HillCheadleSK8 1JE
0161 283 4766

CAP Money Course - Oldfield Brow Primary School

Thursdays 10 May, 17 May and 24 May at 7.45pm
Oldfield Brow Primary SchoolTaylor RoadAltrinchamWA14 4LE
07894 728884

Manchester Together - Events for the anniversary of the Arena attack

Tuesday 15 to Wednesday 30 May 2018, various times
Manchester City Centre - Various locations

Vintage Summer Tea Party

Sunday 20 May 2018 1pm - 3pm
34Harboro RdSaleCheshireM33 5AH
0161 973 2296

Lunar 7 Performance

Sunday 20th 5pm to 6.30pm
79Cornbook StOld TraffordManchesterLancashireM16 7QB

Emotional health and wellbeing Drop-in session for parents

Wednesday 23 May 2018, 9.30am to 11am
Seymour Park Primary SchoolNorthumberland RoadManchesterM16 9QE
0161 262 1622

Everyone Can Technology Centre Open Day

10am - 1pm on Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Floor 1, 25 School RoadSaleTraffordM33 7XX
0808 800 0009

Greater Manchester Older People's Network

Thursday 24 May 2018, 10am to 3.30pm
Friends Meeting House, 6Mount StreetManchesterM2 5NS
0161 834 9823
Back to top