Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (9)
  • (5)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (8)
Age range
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (9)
  • (6)
Time of day
  • (8)
  • (9)
  • (6)
Postal location
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

Art and Crafts: Transitions project for young people

Fortnightly on a Tuesday, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Atkinson RoadSaleM33 6GG
0161 872 0183

Walking with the Snowman

Friday 23 November 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019
Salford,M50 2NT
0161 855 6453

Christmas Drive-In

Thursday 20 Dec - Sunday 23 December
1 Stadium WayManchesterM30 7EY

All Age Travel Assistance Policy Consultation

Tuesday 20 November 2018 to Saturday 12 January 2019

Winter Funland

Friday 7 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019
Event CityManchesterM17 8AA

Raymond Briggs: Father Christmas - BSL Interpreted performance

Saturday 8 December 2018, 6pm and Friday 21 December 2018, 11am
Waterside Arts CentreWaterside PlazaSaleM33 7ZF
0161 912 5616

Cinderella - Traditional Family Pantomime

Saturday 15th December to Sunday 6th January
Barrington RoadAltrinchamWA14 1HZ
0161 928 1677

RNCM Christmas Family Day

Sunday 16 December 2018, 11am
RNCMOxford RoadManchesterM13 9RD
0161 907 5200

Carols in the Park

Sunday 16th December 2018, 4.30pm
John Leigh ParkOldfield RoadAltrincham

Community Christmas Lunch

Monday 17 December 2018, 12pm to 3pm
Sale West Community CentreNewbury AvenueSaleM33 4QJ
0161 973 3778 07920 497961 07776 594832
Back to top