Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (13)
  • (19)
  • (23)
  • (22)
  • (24)
  • (18)
  • (15)
Age range
  • (21)
  • (25)
  • (22)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (17)
Time of day
  • (26)
  • (31)
  • (4)
Postal location
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

A World Inside A Book: Gruffalos, Dragons, and Other Creatures

1 February 2019 - 29 February 2020
Stretford RoadManchesterM15 5ZA
0161 232 6089

C.H.A.R.I.T.Y Creating Harmony And Real inTimacy In You

Every Tuesday from 5 March 2019 - 4 June 2019
72Great Stone RoadStretfordM32 8QS
07368 427 866

Faces of Change: Nature's Champions

Saturday 22 March 2019 - Saturday 22 June 2019, 11am - 5pm
AltrinchamWA14 4SJ
0161 941 1025

The Lost Words at Lyme

Saturday 23 March - Sunday 1 September 2019, 10.30am - 5pm
DisleyStockportSK12 2NR
01663 762 023

Urmston Artisan Market

First Saturday of every month: 10:00am – 4:00pm
Golden Hill ParkMoorside RoadUrmstonM41 5RA

Percy the Park Keeper - One Springy Day

Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019 10.30am - 4.30pm
AltrinchamWA14 4SJ
0161 941 1025

Half Term Holidays at Dino Falls

Monday 20 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Trafford Golf CentreOld Park LaneManchesterM17 8PG
0161 749 7000

Geronimo Festival 2019

Friday 24 - Monday 27 May 2019
ArleyNorthwichCW9 6NA

May half term: Tinkertastic at the Science and Industry Museum

Saturday 25 May – Sunday 2 June 2019
Liverpool RoadManchesterM3 4FP
0161 832 2244

Pirates & Mermaids @ Sea Life Manchester

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Wednesday 4 September 2019 10am - 6pm
Sea Life, Unit D1Barton SquareThe Trafford CentreManchesterM17 8AS
0871 221 2483
Back to top