Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (8)
  • (10)
  • (11)
  • (12)
  • (12)
  • (9)
  • (10)
Age range
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (8)
  • (11)
  • (9)
Time of day
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (5)
Postal location
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

Upside Down House

October 2019 - October 2020, 10am - 8pm
The Trafford CentreManchesterM17 8AA

A World Inside A Book: Gruffalos, Dragons, and Other Creatures

1 February 2019 - 29 February 2020
Stretford RoadManchesterM15 5ZA

Urmston Carers Group - starts Monday 27 January

Fourth Monday of every month, 11am to 1pm
Greenfield ChurchPrimrose AvenueUrmstonManchesterM41 0TY

Art of The Brick

Friday 22 November 2019 - Monday 20 April 2020
235DeansgateManchesterM3 4EN

All Age Travel Assistance Policy Consultation

Saturday 1 February to Friday 28 February 2020

Inspiring Health and Wellbeing course

10 week course starting Wednesday 5 February, 10:30am to 1:30pm
Limelight, 1St. Brides WayManchesterM16 9NW

Scarecrow Festival

Saturday 8 February - Sun 23 February 2020 (closed Mon 10 February), 10am - 4pm
Tatton ParkKnutsfordWA16 6QN

February Half Term Fun at the Science and Industry Museum

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020, 10am - 5pm
Liverpool RoadManchesterM3 4FP

Science Show: The science of a World Heritage Site at Jodrell Bank

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020
Jodrell Bank ObservatoryJodrell BankLower WithingtonMacclesfieldSK11 9DL

All in a day's work at Dunham Massey

Saturday 15 February - Friday 20 March 2020, 11am - 3pm
Dunham MasseyAltrinchamWA14 4SJ
Back to top