Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (5)
  • (6)
Age range
  • (5)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
Time of day
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
Postal location
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

Walking with the Snowman

Friday 23 November 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019
Salford,M50 2NT
0161 855 6453

Christmas Drive-In

Thursday 20 Dec - Sunday 23 December
1 Stadium WayManchesterM30 7EY

Songlines - Creative project for young people with ASD

Various Saturdays from 11am to 2pm
LimelightSt. Brides WayManchesterM16 9NW
0161 226 8696

All Age Travel Assistance Policy Consultation

Tuesday 20 November 2018 to Saturday 12 January 2019

Winter Funland

Friday 7 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019
Event CityManchesterM17 8AA

Raymond Briggs: Father Christmas - BSL Interpreted performance

Saturday 8 December 2018, 6pm and Friday 21 December 2018, 11am
Waterside Arts CentreWaterside PlazaSaleM33 7ZF
0161 912 5616
Back to top