Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Filter by

Day
  • (9)
  • (11)
  • (12)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
Age range
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (8)
  • (7)
Time of day
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (1)
Postal location
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)

A World Inside A Book: Gruffalos, Dragons, and Other Creatures

1 February 2019 - 29 February 2020
Stretford RoadManchesterM15 5ZA
0161 232 6089

Employability Skills Level 2 Course

Wednesdays and Thursdays for 8 weeks from 20 March 2019
Carrington Riding CentreIsherwood RoadCarringtonManchesterM31 4BH
07970 393250

Faces of Change: Nature's Champions

Saturday 22 March 2019 - Saturday 22 June 2019, 11am - 5pm
AltrinchamWA14 4SJ
0161 941 1025

Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt: One Springy Day

Saturday 30 March - Monday 22 April 2019 10.30am - 4.30pm
AltrinchamWA14 4SJ
0161 941 1025

Easter Bunny Trail at Ordsall Hall

Monday 1 April - Sunday 21 April 2019 except Saturdays
322Ordsall LaneOrdsallSalfordM5 3AN
01618 720 251

Easter Holidays at Dino Falls

Monday 1 April - Tuesday 30 April 2019
Trafford Golf CentreOld Park LaneManchesterM17 8PG
0161 749 7000

Cockfields Easter Wonderland

Saturday 6 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019
Cockfields FarmLees RoadAshton-under-lyneOL6 8AR
0161 331 3322

Red House Farm Easter 2019

Saturday 6 April - Monday 22 April 2019, 10am - 4pm
Red House LaneDunham MasseyAltrinchamWA14 5RL
0161 941 3480

Get Set, Blast Off! (Under 7s sessions)

Monday 8th - Monday 22 April
Jodrell Bank ObservatoryJodrell BankLower WithingtonMacclesfieldSK11 9DL
01477 571 766

Altrincham FC - Holiday Funweek

Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 18 April 2019
Moss LaneAltrinchamCheshireWA15 8AP
0161 928 1045
Back to top